Board of Directors

John GerlachGovernorNEI ElectricIndianhead Division
Mike NewtonPresidentNewton Electric CorporationWisconsin Valley Division
Jim Eland IIVice PresidentEland Electric CorporationNortheastern Division
Steve FoleyTreasurerFoley Electric, Inc.Janesville-Beloit Division
Darren JohnsonExecutive Vice PresidentWisconsin Chapter, NECA
Kevin BlahaB&B Electric, Inc.Indianhead Division
Jay DattElectrical Systems & Services, Inc.Racine Division
Tim PadeskyMember at LargeT.D. Padesky Electric, Inc.Indianhead Division
Dan SheaShea Electric & Communications, LLCFox Valley Division
Bob Van ErtMember at LargeVan Ert Electric Company, Inc.Wisconsin Valley Division
John WestphalWestphal & Company, Inc.Madison Division
Jeff HansonElectrical Contractors of WI, Inc.Kenosha Division

Upcoming Events

  • 2023 Summer Meeting
    07/20/2023 - 07/22/2023
    Fond du Lac

  • Membership

    Not a member? Join here >>>