Contact

Wisconsin Chapter, NECA
2200 Kilgust Road
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: 608-221-4650
Fax: 608-221-4652

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday   8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Darren Johnson
Executive Vice President
darren@wisneca.com

Loyal O’Leary
Consultant
loyal@wisneca.com

Crystal Knipp
Assistant Chapter Manager
crystal@wisneca.com

Tara Korfmacher
Administrative Manager
tara@wisneca.com

Peggy Curtis
Administrative Assistant
peggy@wisneca.com

Ann Halverson
Accounting Manager
ann@wisneca.com

General Email
info@wisneca.com

Job Targeting Program
target@wisneca.com

Health and Welfare Benefit Fund Office
(Wisconsin Electrical Employees Benefit Funds)

2730 Dairy Drive, #101
Madison, WI 53718
(608) 276-9111

Upcoming Events

  • Board of Directors Meeting: Virtual
    04/29/2024

  • Council on Industrial Relations (CIR)
    05/21/2024 - 05/23/2024
    Washington

  • 2024 Summer Meeting
    07/26/2024 - 07/28/2024
    La Crosse

  • Membership

    Not a member? Join here >>>