Contact


Wisconsin Chapter, NECA

2200 Kilgust Road
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: 608-221-4650
Fax: 608-221-4652

Office Hours:
Monday РFriday   8:00 a.m. Р4:30 p.m.

Loyal O’Leary
Executive Vice President
loyal@wisneca.com

Richard Padilla
Assistant Chapter Manager
richard@wisneca.com

Tara Ripp
Administrative Manager
tara@wisneca.com

Peggy Curtis
Administrative Assistant
peggy@wisneca.com

Barb Flanagan and Ann Halverson
Accounting Managers
barb@wisneca.com
ann@wisneca.com

General Email
info@wisneca.com

Job Targeting Program
target@wisneca.com

Health and Welfare Fund Office
(Wisconsin Electrical Employees Benefit Funds)

2730 Dairy Drive, #101
Madison, WI 53718
(608) 271-9111